VADMO Leadership

Our Leaders - 2016 Executive Committee

Linda Shepperd, President
Halifax CVB 
lshepperd@gohalifaxva.com

Dean Miller, Immediate Past President
Fairfax County CVB
dmiller@fxva.com

Sheryl Wagner, President-Elect
Staunton, CVB
wagnerSS@ci.staunton.va.us

Judy Hare Winslow, VP of Conventions
Smithfield Isle of Wight
jwinslow@isleofwightus.net


Kevin Costello, VP of Tourism
Abingdon CVB
kcostello@abingdon-va.gov

Justin Kerns, VP of Legislative Affairs
Winchester-Frederick County Tourism Office
justin.kerns@visitwinchesterva.com

Debbie Aylor, VP of Membership
Spotsylvania County Department of Tourism
DAylor@Spotsylvania.va.us

Janie Lawson, Secretary/Treasurer
Richmond Region Tourism
jlawson@richmondva.org


 

Jo Diedrich, Allied Representative
Leisure Publishing jdiedrich@leisurepublishing.com 


Theresa Earles, Awards & Recognition
Suffolk Tourism
TEarles@city.suffolk.va.us

Steve Galyean, VTC Representative
Virginia Tourism Corporation
sgalyean@virginia.org

Sergei Troubetzkoy
VADMO Historian

Staff

Brian Gorg
VADMO Management Office
(540) 904-4710 
vacvb@colliegorg.com   


 

Home About VADMO Contact VADMO Membership Conferences Meet Virginia Members Only                                                        
Virginia Association of Destination Marketing Organizations, PO Box 3363, Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: (540) 904-4710 | Fax: (202) 962-3939 | Email: info@vadmo.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software