Contact VADMO

For questions about membership, tourism marketing initiatives, professional development opportunities or other requests please contact info@vadmo.org. Our staff will be able to put you in touch with the correct committee.

President:  Linda Sheperd, lshepperd@gohalifaxva.com

Past President: Dean Miller, dmiller@fxva.com

President-Elect:  Sheryl Wagner, wagnerss@ci.staunton.va.us 

Meetings and Conventions:  Judy Hare Winslow, jwinslow@isleofwightus.net

Membership:  Debbie Aylor, DAylor@Spotsylvania.va.us

Professional Development:  Leigh Mawyer, lmawyer@orangecountyva.gov

Tourism Marketing Opportunities:  Kevin Costello, mailto:kcostello@abingdon-va.gov

Treasurer: Janie Lawson, jlawson@richmondva.org

Allied Membership:  Jo Dietrich, jdiedrich@leisurepublishing.com

Website & Membership Access questions: info@vadmo.org

Mailing Address
PO Box 3363
Warrenton, VA 20188

Phone, Fax and Email
Phone: +1-540-904-4710
Fax: +1-202-962-3939
E-mail: info@vadmo.org

Home About VADMO Contact VADMO Membership Conferences Meet Virginia Members Only                                                        
Virginia Association of Destination Marketing Organizations, PO Box 3363, Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: (540) 904-4710 | Fax: (202) 962-3939 | Email: info@vadmo.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software